MS Athletics

Ryan Likens
Mr. Likens

WMS Athletic Director
 
Contact Information:  rlikens@wadsworthschools.org

 

NEW FOR 2018 Forms Online 

The Wadsworth Athletic Office is excited to announce our partnership with 

Final Forms 

Final Forms is an online electronic forms application for Sports Participation & Team Signup that will enable parents and students to complete and file athletic forms electronicially.  Signing-up your child will only take about 10 mins and is MANDATORY for all students in grades 7 - 12 who plan on participating in athletics.  The entered information is stored season-to-season and from year-to-year, eliminating the need to enter the same info more than once.   The only form that you are still required to print, complete and return to the Athletic Department is the OHSAA Physical form (pages 3 & 4).  The physical form must be completed and signed by the doctor. However, your doctor may require that you complete and print out page 1 of the physical form for them.  Please double check with your doctor.

To access Final Forms go to https://wadsworth-oh.finalforms.com

Click here for step by step instructions on registering your account and adding students.

 

 

*Schedules can be found by clicking "MS Calendar" under ATHLETIC LINKS at the top right of this page*

 

 

 

WMS TRACK INFORMATION

Parent meeting: 2/20 at 6PM in the WMS cafeteria

 


 

Girls Coaches Contact Information:

Head Coach:

Kristie Stoll- kstoll@wadsworthschools.org

Assistant Coaches:

Michelle Minick- mminick@wadsworthschools.org

Amy Smith -

 

Boys Coaches Contact Information:

Head Coach:

Tim Yoder- tyoder@wadsworthschools.org

Assistant Coaches:

Eric England- eengland@wadsworthschools.org

Matt Hulme- mhulme@wadsworthschools.org

 

 

Physical Form:

Physical form must be turned in before the first day of practice: MARCH 5th. If the form is not turned in, you cannot attend practice.

 

Track Assessment Fee:

Payment must be on file with the school in order for the athlete to participate in both

practice and track meets past the due date.

 

Practice Schedule:

Practice will begin after school at 2:45 PM and will end at 4:30 PM. All athletes are required to attend practices. Coaches will take attendance. In case an athlete MUST miss practice, he/she MUST personally contact a coach before that practice. Please be prompt and pick up by 4:30 PM from practice

We will be practicing indoors and outdoors. Athletes need to dress appropriately! Bring plenty of clothes and dress for the day’s weather. Athletes should assume that we are going outside unless they are told otherwise.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Admission for Away Events
Please be aware that the following Suburban League schools will be charging for middle school events (except track):
-Kent Roosevelt
-Brecksville-Broadview Heights
-Cuyahoga Falls
-Hudson
-North Royalton
-Stow
-Twinsburg

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
Find Us
524 Broad Street Wadsworth, OH 44281 View Map & Directions  Phone: 330-336-3571

2019-2020 Student Registration

Wadsworth City Schools utilizes InfoSnap, an online student registration program.  Users are required to create an account in order to begin the registration process.  Users are permitted to upload supporting documentation during registration (with the exception of court documents) or they have an option to bring the paperwork to the Superintendent's office. Please select the link provided below to begin the process.

 

Students registering for the 2019-2020 school year, click here.

 

SchoolPointe white logo