Athletics

OPEN COACHING POSITIONS

Varsity Boys Golf Coach

Wadsworth High School has the above coaching position available.  Interested candidates should contact Brad Musgrave, Athletic Director at bmusgrave@wadsworthschools.org.  Interested candidates are also asked to complete the coaching application listed on our AppliTrack employment link https://www.applitrack.com/Wadsworth/onlineapp/default.aspx?Category=Athletics%2fActivities

Application deadline: Until filled.

WADSWORTH HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

2021-2022 COACHES DIRECTORY

FALL:

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Cheerleading

Peggy Galata

pgalata@wadsworthschools.org

Girls Cross Country

John Burton

jburton@wadsworthschools.org

Boys Cross Country

Zach Humrichouser

zhumrichouser@wadsworthschools.org

Football

Justin Todd

jtodd@wadsworthschools.org

Boys Golf

TBA

 

Girls Golf

Jonathan Barker

jbarker@wadsworthschools.org

Boys Soccer

John Johnson

jjohnson@wadsworthschools.org

Girls Soccer

Paul Williford

pwilliford@wadsworthschools.org

Girls Tennis

Kristy Nichol

knichol@wadsworthschools.org

Volleyball

Mallory Adams

maadams@wadsworthschools.org

 

 

 

WINTER:

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Boys Basketball

Mike Moser

mmoser@wadsworthschools.org

Girls Basketball

Andrew Booth

abooth@wadsworthschools.org

Bowling

George Steele

gsteele@wadsworthschools.org

Cheerleading

Peggy Galata

pgalata@wadsworthschools.org

Gymnastics

Kelly Murphy

kmurphy@wadsworthschools.org

Swimming/Diving

Autumn Reeves

areeves@wadsworthschools.org

Wrestling

Clay Wenger

cwenger@wadsworthschools.org

 

 

 

SPRING:

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Baseball         

Greg Pickard

gpickard@wadsworthschools.org

Softball

Samantha Harvey

sharvey@wadsworthschools.org

Boys Tennis

AJ Hanna

ahanna@wadsworthschools.org

Boys Track

Chris Beery

cbeery@wadsworthschools.org

Girls Track

John Burton

jburton@wadsworthschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

Matt Milano

mmilano@wadsworthschools.org

Girls Lacrosse

Shannon Herlihy

sherlihy@wadsworthschools.org

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
Find Us
524 Broad Street Wadsworth, OH 44281 View Map & Directions  Phone: 330-336-3571

Student Registration

Wadsworth City Schools utilizes FinalForms for online student registration system.  


You may access the link to register your student(s) here.

SchoolPointe white logo