Guidance

Contact Information

Wadsworth High School
Guidance Office
625 Broad Street

Wadsworth, Ohio  44281
Phone:  330.335.1386; FAX:  330.335.1376
Hours:  Monday-Friday, 7:10 AM - 2:55 PM

 

School Counselor (Names beginning A-D):

Kelly Rapp - krapp@wadsworthschools.org       

School Counselor (Names beginning E-K):

Laurie Freund - lfreund@wadsworthschools.org

 

School Counselor (Names beginning L-Rh):

Carly DiPaolo - cdipaolo@wadsworthschools.org

 

School Counselor (Names beginning Ri-Z):

Lauren Ross - lross@wadsworthschools.org

 

School Counselor (9th Grade):

Nikki Farson - nfarson@wadsworthschools.org

 

Secretary 

Michele Adams  - madams@wadsworthschools.org

 

Records Clerk

Candi Weber - cweber@wadsworthschools.org

 

2022-2023 New Student Scheduling Mtg.

If you are a new high school student in our district, click HERE for more information about our new student scheduling meeting in August 2022.

 

Google Classroom 

Class of 2023 - Seniors click HERE to join your Google Classroom.

Class of 2024 - Juniors click HERE to join your Google Classroom.

Class of 2025 - Sophomores click HERE to join your Google Classroom.

Class of 2026 - Freshman click HERE to join your Google Classroom.