Sophomore Class

Class of 2021
Class of 2021
President: Oliva Vukovic                                                                             
Vice President: Jacob Jariga
Secretary: Kayla Tavanello
Advisor: Mrs. Rohrer

Class Representatives:

Lauren Claxton

Sarah Fox

Maggie Long

Nick Metzger

Ryan Sieber

Brandon Wright



Dates to Remember:

  • 1/31/19- Sophomore Class Meeting (5A- PAC)
  • 2/8/19- 10th grade scheduling meetings (Science classes)
  • 4/11/19- EOC English Testing Day (9th and 10th grades)