Student Services

Joyce Walker
Director Student Services

jwalker@wadsworthschools.org

330-335-1316

 

 


From the Director...

As the Director of Student Services, I am passionate about working with parents, staff and students as we collaborate in support of learning for all students preschool through graduation.  I am here to be a resource to others and hope that the information shared on this web page can be used as a guide when you have specific questions needing addressed.  All students learn and develop differently throughout their school experience.  Our goal is to support the specific needs of our learners in a way that maximizes their school experience academically, socially and emotionally.  If you have specific questions or concern, I encourage you to contact our office.

 


Staff

The Department of Student Services is staffed by the director, four district psychologists, a transition specialist, and a department secretary. 

Joyce Walker, Director, 330.335.1316
jwalker@wadsworthschools.org
Shannon Schrock, Supervisor/Transition Specialist, 330.335.1320 
sschrock@wadsworthschools.org
Shelley Moore, Secretary, 330.335.1316
shmoore@wadsworthschools.org
Jennifer Ballinger, School Psychologist, Franklin/WHS
jballinger@wadsworthschools.org
Laura Boyert, School Psychologist, Isham/WMS
lboyert@wadsworthschools.org
Mallory Bergstresser, School Psychologist, Valley View, CIS
mbergstresser@wadsworthschools.org
Ashley Ruedisueli, Preschool Supervisor/School Psychologist, Overlook/Lincoln
aruedisueli@wadsworthschools.org

 

 


 

Documents